Yhteystiedot

Marika Lineri             marika.lineri@gmail.com       

Racel Sirola                racel.sirola@gmail.com                                   

Markku Arvonen       markku.arvonen@pestivoima.fi            

Anniina Helenius       anniina.helenius@hotmail.com     

Jani Ollikainen            jani@buster.fish   

Jenna Laamanen       jenna.laamanen99@gmail.com